Wednesday, October 28, 2009
oh yes things change & drama is forever!
Soo last time i wrote it was summer .. now im in my like 3rd month of school. So much has happened its all hard to reamember. Anyway i work at Micdicks, i love it there, sometimes i hate working but thats only when i get pissed off with people. I made so much money. This summer was a lot of fun and a lot of memories. recently me and chantelle are not friends. Eversince her birthday she has been such a bitch! she ripped me off and then i was done with her. I told her we arnt friends till she treats me with some respect. And people have been telling me that all she does is talk about me and she dosent even care that we arnt friends. HARSH. we were BESTFRIENDS and it seems like she is making everyone hate me. Reece is a bitch we are not friends she is so rude and dosent treat her friends with respect either so pretty much i just hang out with katie tamara kristen and marissa .. haha i lost like all my friends just because im not friends with chantelle.. OH WELL shit happens and its not like it matters because when your older high school dosent reall y matter who you were and who you were and who you hung out with. I miss the old days when i dated cody , me kristena nd jess were goodfriends and now kristen dosent even go to hss so i am stuck there. anyways i wl wright in this more often just kinda forgot about you :) haha pceee - mc
Monday, August 10, 2009
summer 09
I have been in hope for atleast a month now.. i have a job at darrells cafe, only till sept.8th.
Then i might get a job at micdicks, i have an interview with them tomorrow. my summer has been pretty good. ive been to some parties . i SWED. Its quite amazing. i mostly hang out with chantelle and claire and katie. everyone else seems like they dont want anything to do with me. Like they never text me to hang out. But when i ask them to hang they are like.. yah maaybe. idk it just seems like im the one who has to put in the effort. Jessica my bbbbfffffff. came down yesterday but i was with katie so i didnt get to see her.. and then chantelle and jess both went to Maple Ridge!! wtf haha. but yah my summer has gone good so far. :)
Then i might get a job at micdicks, i have an interview with them tomorrow. my summer has been pretty good. ive been to some parties . i SWED. Its quite amazing. i mostly hang out with chantelle and claire and katie. everyone else seems like they dont want anything to do with me. Like they never text me to hang out. But when i ask them to hang they are like.. yah maaybe. idk it just seems like im the one who has to put in the effort. Jessica my bbbbfffffff. came down yesterday but i was with katie so i didnt get to see her.. and then chantelle and jess both went to Maple Ridge!! wtf haha. but yah my summer has gone good so far. :)
Thursday, July 9, 2009
mmmm Ryan Sheckler
OKAY SOO, RYAN SHECKLER mmmm, so sexxxy, like 10x20 daaum, like seriously, if you dont know who, i am talking about he is a pro skateboarder.http://www.mtv.ca/tvshows/life-of-ryan/ here is the link where you can watch his shows, you'll thank me don't worry. Anyways yeah we get that he is hot, but more to the important stuff is what have i been doing all this time, its been like a month ! and i am usually on the computer hah i guess i am just too lazy to type all the shit that i have been up to. i have a bad mem so i dont even reamember what i have been doing, not a whole lot, i went to Edmonton to visit some family up there, i move to Hope in like 10-9 days! i need to go like shopping, i havent in so long, its killing me. On friday i am going to the stampede with my sister, and i babysat tonight made 30$ yeaaaah, anyways um, i think that i have changed alot since the very begining when i started making these blogs. umm, yeah i dont know what else to chat about, i am realllly bored, my summer has been shittty, but i hope it gets better. well better go to bed , get some sleep haha peace out loverrs :):):)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
the truth hurts thats why we lie.
My title is soooo true isent it! yeah i think sooo!! anyways so all i want is to know the answer... to all my problems, like if i should move to Hope or not.. or if i should just go down there for the summer. It's like a mind game living there with Candace + my dad. Its that pathetic. You would have thought they would have clued in by now that they are messing up.. Kole left home to move to his dads in the middle of the year ( Kole is Candace's son he is the youngest, he is in grade 8 ) And then later that year i moved to my moms.. like they try to be the most perfect parents out there.. when they are just fucking them selves over and us! like i just dont get it. My mom is chiller then chill.. like if i skip school she will be mad at me on the phone then 3 hours later she calls me up all joy and happy.. like my dad use to be like that as well but no.. Candace had to turn him into a fuckin freak. Like i am so pissed with them not even joking. Like i am almost scared to move down there. They said we will talk about what will happen when i move down there when i am there.. like why cant you talk to me about whats gonna happen before i come so then i can make up my mind. Like i dont wanna go down there for the summer and not be able to have sleepovers i am 15 years old and i need that freedom yeah i might have screwed up in the future and lied. but seriously everyone lies. AND I AM going to telll the truth from now on like say if there was a party and i wanted to go and im not gonna be like yeah i am gonna go sleepover at my frends then we go to a party i will tell the truth because later in the future they will trust yah more.. and Candace ALWAYS freaks at me when i ask my dad to go do something instead of her.. like im his kid not yours LAY OFF like shes sooooo annoying she complains about every little thing possible almost as if she is trying to make my life hell. And i am not gonna stick for it when i go down there i am going to stick up for myself, not that i should have to in the first place.. sorry i am venting i just think writing it down help me think alot and clears my mind, sometimes my mind is soo full i cant even manage.. urrggggg anyways yeah i want a new fresh boy when i get to Hope... as in someone who has not been touched by slutty girls in Hope someone who he has done nothing with but me.. and he has to be smokin hot so all the girls/guys are JELOUS... hah fuck that would maaaake my summer. Cause girls bitch and complain about omg that girl is dating him.. ew he has hooked up with soo many girls. And he has tobe funny, and i want him to be different then any boy out there, not the one who sends me random texts saying " hey cutie " its like piss off your not charming what so ever. i want a realationship like off Twilight, Edward Cared for her, and there was something there that just seemed so Romantic, i dont want some like awee cute realationship , i want something meaningfull and i know that when i am with " dating " a guy, that if i am shy around him we were not ment to be.. it has to be that guy that i feel really comftorbal around... but i just dont think that guy will ever show up in my fututer..
Thursday, June 18, 2009
summer is footsteps away!
woow woow woow. LONG time since i even visited this website, omfg, i dont know where to begin, so much too much has happened. I am caught between moving back to Hope or staying in Calgary. it is a hard one to pick from, Hope i have all my friends and everyone but my dad and Candace are a pain in the ass, they fuck up everything and i hate it. Here in Calgary i have NO friends but i get soooo much more freedom and i would miss my mom waay to much. like fuuuck i just dont know.. it sucks.. i have an exam tomorrow.. fuuck and then i have the weekend to study for science and Math ewwwww hah anyways much to much has happened that i cant explain it all and plus i am tooooo lazy to type about it. pce out bitchessss
Thursday, May 28, 2009
life in the fast lane
I have about 14 FULL days of school left! yuppieee. Then all i have are exams, shit i needa study hahaha. Soo i am talking the this guy and i think i like him, he lives in England ahah far way from Canada but i can talk to him about ANYTHING, like there is anything in the world i can tell him, and i feel comftorbal about it. Everytime i talk to him i like him more. hah oh well there is nothing i can do about it. We both decided that we will see eachother one day. Because i am going to go to England and see him. Anyways my new fav show is Grey Anatomy soo amazziiinng. school isent so bad anymore. I just suck at it. cant ait for effin summer. Cant sleep been talking to him :) all night. Me and courtney are gonna find a summer fling for this summer Yeee cant wait. Ima go bye lover xoxoxoox mc
Sunday, May 24, 2009
smells like summer :)
Soo today i noticed it is almost summer, i smelt outside and it smelt soo good - like summer! hah i absolutley LOVED IT!! <33, i got up at like 1:27 hah and went straight outsidee to suntan. I got some sun i tanned for like and hour and a half, i think if you sun tan for atleest 2 hours everyday you wont get burnt and you will eventually become tan. You dont need to tan for like 4 hours eachday. The you'll look like a lobster. I can already tonice my face is a little red. but a good red :) hehe, anywho i watched 3 movies today one left to go i watched, My Bloddy Valentine - kinda stupid it looked better in the trailer hah then i watched High School Musical 3!!! sooo good, and CUTE i loved it hah like soo cute. The i just finished watching American Teenager, So good in many ways because it was like a documentry in a way on teenager lives. Like they showd the life of a Jock - Prom queen - Rebal - nice jock. They all seemed kinda immiture hah anyways you can relate to some of them in different ways. Now after i am finished wrighting this blog, i am gonna watch Balls Out its with Sean William Scott. Looks kindaa funny :) I love allll my England friends that i met on www.ustream.com if you have a webcam you can go on Live and chat with people around the world. And i met all these England people they are soo cool. So much fun! my user is babymc16 if you even like that kinda stuff its like having friends around the world cause you get to know them and shiat hah. Better go watch my movie now. I think this is the longest blog i have written on here LOL. byee xoxox mc!
Thursday, May 21, 2009
long time no talk..!
May long weekend came around and i got my bb peirced ( belly button ) hah it kinda hurt lol. It bled soooo much.. ANywaysss, summer is almost here i am soo stoked i wish i had more money for shopping though :( fuck fuck.. i love the show two and a half men, is too funny. I watched all the season finale of gg oth and 90210. Toooo gooood cant wait for this fall!! i really hate school. Today we had our dance showcase and i didnt even know we were going to have it because, i wasent there, the day before! kinda scary.. i didnt even know what to wear for fuck sakes. I did fine tho. Tomorrow is Friday! yaaaaya! HAPPY FRIDAY EVERYONE - have a good weekend xoxox mc
Thursday, May 14, 2009
May long!
May long is officially here people! today i had school.. but tomorrow and Monday, there is no school, that means 4 day weekend bitches! hah anyways i think i like twitter alot better than facebook. To many annoying people on facebook. I joined this website today and its like where you go live, on your webcam and talk to people. Anyways i met these pretty cool people from England they are big soccer fans hah. Anywho,. we talked for ages. It was actually really fun! So many people you can meet on those kind of websites here is the website link.( www.ustream.com ) This may long weekend i was thinking about getting my Belly Button peirced. I want it so bad, and my mom is letting me, so i will probs get her to call in for a appointment, tomorrow. Tonight i am hoping for a good nights rest. I really need it.. Havent sleep properly for a while. Anyways gonna hit the hey. Peace <33 xoxo
Monday, May 11, 2009
Home Sweet Home.
Today i got back home from Grande Praire. Around 4 o'clock, We stayed up there all weekend because my sisters real dad died :( sad times. But now she got to meet knew family members that she never met before. I got to see my family too. Hhaha every day of this weekend i got baked. Fun stuff! i know i know. We stayed at my Aunty's house, in like the middle of no where last night. It was soo much fun! I caught up too all my homework and laundry. I am currently watching Gossip Girl, waiting for The Hills. I LOVE TWITTER. You can add me up or follow me, at ( babymc16 ) Thats my username, or its ( Mariah Couch ) if you even read my blogs. I really don't wanna go back to school. Anyways i should go. ttyl :)
Tuesday, May 5, 2009
DRAMAAA
SO its been a couple days, and alot has happened, i got really sick and slept for 2 days. And then my sister biological dad killed himself so now we have to go to his funeral this weekend. Shes not that upset, because she never really got to know him. Anyways school has been good this week started out all right. I am catching up to the seasons of the hills its really good. I mite be having to go to summer school for 2 weeks because i mite fail math! :( oh weell. I got a good night of sleep last night,tonight i probs wont but whatever, betta go homies. pce ouutt
Friday, May 1, 2009
Down with the flu
Since yesterday i have been feeling sick, and i am sure everyone has heard about the Outbreak of the Swine Flu. Anyways i dont think i have it but i feel sick. Just to let everyone know, make SURE you wash your hands and dont touch your eyes and mouth after touching door handles. I am staying home from school again, aha. It's Friday!! yay! I am craving some spagettie, but i am sick so i cant make any :( my mom wants me to go have a shower, but ugh im to laazzyy. I better or else she will get mad :( Also there is this website that i discovered called CashCrate.com and if you are a teenager looking for extra money then i highly recoment that website i am using it and it looks good to me :) anyways i gotta go with my mom to take in the bottles, ttyl <3333
mc
mc
Thursday, April 30, 2009
on the run!
Okay so i didnt go to school again today :p and my moms boyfriend hates it when i skip school so i have to hide or leave the house before he comes home or else he will be PIIISSED! Anyways, i am so hyped for summer like oh my gosh hah i cant't wait to see allll my friends, and get a joband of course PARTY! but yessss, i haven't been doing much i have to start studying for my year end exams :(. My phone wasent working for a while but i got it back on yesterday cuz my mom didn't pay my bill lol. Tomorrow is Friday and i think i wanna go shopping this weekend, i havent for a while so i think thats what i am going to do, anyways i have to leave the house in a bout 10 mins. And if i havent already told you me and Bryce are so over i mean fuuck that was a pointless realationship we barley knew eachother fuck it. Everyone at Wilma are homo's hahah
The bitches in my class arnt so bad anymore. One of them actually is nice to me, even though before she called me a nasty bitch. Haha whatever im so over it. But i got to go escape so i will talk to you laterrr XD
The bitches in my class arnt so bad anymore. One of them actually is nice to me, even though before she called me a nasty bitch. Haha whatever im so over it. But i got to go escape so i will talk to you laterrr XD
Monday, April 27, 2009
The Teenager life
April, 27th. 2009,
Well instead of making this a blog i am going to write Diary entries. Today i did absolutley nothing, once again. I have no plans on the weekends because none of my friends live here. )Calgary ) I don't like it here even though Cagary is a city compared to Hope a small town, where everyone knows everything about you. I miss it there so much suprisingly. I cant wait for summer! only 2 more months!! Then i get to see all my friends and party! suntan and shop! sounds like fuckin sick time yo. Anyways i am going to try and write in this thing everyday.
- Mariah.c
p.s - Can't sleep it's Sunday and i have school tomorrow! fuuuuuuck
Well instead of making this a blog i am going to write Diary entries. Today i did absolutley nothing, once again. I have no plans on the weekends because none of my friends live here. )Calgary ) I don't like it here even though Cagary is a city compared to Hope a small town, where everyone knows everything about you. I miss it there so much suprisingly. I cant wait for summer! only 2 more months!! Then i get to see all my friends and party! suntan and shop! sounds like fuckin sick time yo. Anyways i am going to try and write in this thing everyday.
- Mariah.c
p.s - Can't sleep it's Sunday and i have school tomorrow! fuuuuuuck
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
