Thursday, April 30, 2009

on the run!

Okay so i didnt go to school again today :p and my moms boyfriend hates it when i skip school so i have to hide or leave the house before he comes home or else he will be PIIISSED! Anyways, i am so hyped for summer like oh my gosh hah i cant't wait to see allll my friends, and get a joband of course PARTY! but yessss, i haven't been doing much i have to start studying for my year end exams :(. My phone wasent working for a while but i got it back on yesterday cuz my mom didn't pay my bill lol. Tomorrow is Friday and i think i wanna go shopping this weekend, i havent for a while so i think thats what i am going to do, anyways i have to leave the house in a bout 10 mins. And if i havent already told you me and Bryce are so over i mean fuuck that was a pointless realationship we barley knew eachother fuck it. Everyone at Wilma are homo's hahah
The bitches in my class arnt so bad anymore. One of them actually is nice to me, even though before she called me a nasty bitch. Haha whatever im so over it. But i got to go escape so i will talk to you laterrr XD

No comments:

Post a Comment