Tuesday, June 23, 2009
the truth hurts thats why we lie.
My title is soooo true isent it! yeah i think sooo!! anyways so all i want is to know the answer... to all my problems, like if i should move to Hope or not.. or if i should just go down there for the summer. It's like a mind game living there with Candace + my dad. Its that pathetic. You would have thought they would have clued in by now that they are messing up.. Kole left home to move to his dads in the middle of the year ( Kole is Candace's son he is the youngest, he is in grade 8 ) And then later that year i moved to my moms.. like they try to be the most perfect parents out there.. when they are just fucking them selves over and us! like i just dont get it. My mom is chiller then chill.. like if i skip school she will be mad at me on the phone then 3 hours later she calls me up all joy and happy.. like my dad use to be like that as well but no.. Candace had to turn him into a fuckin freak. Like i am so pissed with them not even joking. Like i am almost scared to move down there. They said we will talk about what will happen when i move down there when i am there.. like why cant you talk to me about whats gonna happen before i come so then i can make up my mind. Like i dont wanna go down there for the summer and not be able to have sleepovers i am 15 years old and i need that freedom yeah i might have screwed up in the future and lied. but seriously everyone lies. AND I AM going to telll the truth from now on like say if there was a party and i wanted to go and im not gonna be like yeah i am gonna go sleepover at my frends then we go to a party i will tell the truth because later in the future they will trust yah more.. and Candace ALWAYS freaks at me when i ask my dad to go do something instead of her.. like im his kid not yours LAY OFF like shes sooooo annoying she complains about every little thing possible almost as if she is trying to make my life hell. And i am not gonna stick for it when i go down there i am going to stick up for myself, not that i should have to in the first place.. sorry i am venting i just think writing it down help me think alot and clears my mind, sometimes my mind is soo full i cant even manage.. urrggggg anyways yeah i want a new fresh boy when i get to Hope... as in someone who has not been touched by slutty girls in Hope someone who he has done nothing with but me.. and he has to be smokin hot so all the girls/guys are JELOUS... hah fuck that would maaaake my summer. Cause girls bitch and complain about omg that girl is dating him.. ew he has hooked up with soo many girls. And he has tobe funny, and i want him to be different then any boy out there, not the one who sends me random texts saying " hey cutie " its like piss off your not charming what so ever. i want a realationship like off Twilight, Edward Cared for her, and there was something there that just seemed so Romantic, i dont want some like awee cute realationship , i want something meaningfull and i know that when i am with " dating " a guy, that if i am shy around him we were not ment to be.. it has to be that guy that i feel really comftorbal around... but i just dont think that guy will ever show up in my fututer..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment